2015 Awards

Congratulations to the Whitefield Volunteer Fire Department 2015 award recipients. Pictured left to right… Chief Adam Cromer, Safety Officer Bob Mosley (Officer of the Year), Firefighter Rusty Ducworth (Firefighter of the Year), and Josh Guin (Explorer of the Year). 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s